Participating Institutes

Chalmers University of Technology
Lund University
Uppsala University

Outreach Contacts

Christian Ekberg (Chalmers University of Technology)
Christophe Demaziere (Chalmers University of Technology)
Mattias Thuvander (Chalmers University of Technology)
Hanno Perrey (Lund University)
Ulrika Forsberg (Lund University)
Ane Hakasson (Uppsala University)
Camilla Thulin (Uppsala University)
Lena Sundberg (Uppsala University)

Outreach Initiatives

Swedish Academic Initiative for Nuclear Technology - contact: Lena Sundberg (Sweden)
Uppsala University Science Festival - contact: Camilla Thulin (Sweden)
Collaboration within Science and Technology - contact: Camilla Thulin (Sweden)
Culture Night - contact: Hanno Perrey (Sweden)

See all Institutes | Contacts | Initiatives