NuPECC (Nuclear Physics European Collaboration Committee) logo ESF (European Science Foundation) logo
The Nuclear Physics European Collaboration Committee is an Expert Committee of the European Science Foundation


MAJ Adam

The Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics
Polish Academy of Sciences
152 Radzikowskiego St.
31-342 KRAKOW

Phone: (48) 12 6628 141
Fax: (48) 12 6628 423